ef20c8c54c · 增加按应用选择的本地构建与 fzc 发布入口 · Updated 2026-09-21 11:17:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?