12022378a3 · vendor: OpenCV 5.0.0 snapshot at 755e50675d97db9b7d449d8bd6b09888646f6c6e · Updated 2026-08-21 16:11:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?